2009 2021 Adam Reineke Affinity Credit Union almond butter Android Ankeny antenna apple Apple TV Ashton Porter baby bacon bair banana beach Bible Brad Pausley Braxton Porter brazil breakfast Brooke Porter camera camping Carson Porter Christian rap christmas coffee Commercial computer Cydia Denver Porter Des Moines dinner Douglas Porter downtown Dustin Rankin eggs facebook family Florida food funny game Gizmodo God guacamole health ice cream iMac Iowa iPad iPhone jailbreak java chip frappuccino Julia Seagrist Justin Cato Justin Van Rheenen keto Lecrae Lucas Bair Lydia Porter lyrics meteor missionary motorcycle music Nate Beaird ocean photos pizza rap redbox sandwich sausage Saylorville Baptist Church sky Sprint Starbucks summer tacos Tanner Archer Target Tea Teresa Bair toast Tom Hay tornado travel Twitter vacation vegetables verse video vlog vlogs weather wg09 worship YouTube

Famous Twitter Accounts


Actors/Actresses

Ashton Kutcher – @aplusk
Brent Spiner – @BrentSpiner
Ellen DeGeneres (stand-up comedienne, television hostess and actress) – @TheEllenShow
Greg Grunberg – @greggrunberg
Jimmy Fallon – @jimmyfallon
LeVar Burton – @levarburton
Oprah Winfrey (actress, producer, literary critic and magazine publisher)- @Oprah
Wil Wheaton – @wilw

Athletes/Sports

Lance Armstrong (Tour de France winner)- @lancearmstrong
Shaq (Shaquille O’Neal) – @THE_REAL_SHAQ

Bands, Musicians

Britney Spears – @britneyspears
Coldplay – @coldplay
David Crowder Band – @crowderband
Jeremy Camp – @jeremycamp
John Mayer – @johncmayer
kj52 – @kj52
Lecrae – @lecrae
MC Hammer – @MCHammer

Businesses/Corporations

ATT News – @ATTNews

Events

Iowa State Fair – @IowaStateFair

Models

Brooke Burke – @brookeburke

Politicians

Al Gore – @algore
John McCain – @SenJohnMcCain
Rania Al Abdullah (Queen of Jordan) – @QueenRania

Press/News

CNN Breaking News – @cnnbrk
David Gregory (Host of NBC’s Meet the Press) – @davidgregory
George Stephanopoulos (ABC News Chief Washington Correspondent) – @GStephanopoulos
Glen Beck (host of The Glenn Beck Program, a nationally-syndicated talk-radio show) – @REALGlennBeck
NPR Politics (Political coverage and conversation from NPR News) – @nprpolitics
Terry Moran (Nightline co-anchor) – @TerryMoran
The New York Times – @nytimes

Tech

AppleInsider.com – @appleinsider
Amber MacArthur – @ambermacarthur
Biz Stone (Twitter co-founder) – @biz
blip.tv – @bliptv
Chris Pirillo – @chrispirillo
Darren Rowse (problogger) – @problogger
Erica Sadun – @ericasadun
Gnomedex Conference – @gnomedex
Jack Dorsey (Inventor, Founder, & Chairman of Twitter) – @jack
Leo Laporte – @LeoLaporte
MarsPhoenix (robotic spacecraft on a space exploration mission on Mars) – @MarsPhoenix
Marta Costello (gnooze) – @gnooze
Michael Arrington (Founder of TechCrunch) – @TechCrunch
Mosso – @Mosso
NASA (the United States government, responsible for the nation’s public space program) – @NASA
NASA HQ PHOTO (NASA Headquarters Photo Department) – @nasahqphoto
Picnik.com – @picnik
ping.fm – @pingfm
Remember The Milk – @rtm
Revver.com – @Revver
Twitter – @twitter
Veronica Belmont – @Veronica
woot.com – @woot
woot.com blabber – @wootblabber
Woot Shirt – @wootshirt
WordPress – @wordpress

Television Host

Ryan Seacrest (host of the FOX reality show American Idol) – @RyanSeacrest

Twitter Tools

TrackThis (track shipping) – @TrackThis

More Famous/Celebrity Twitter Account Lists:

http://celebrity-twitter.alltop.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.